Quality

Integration into the global automotive industry requires the maintenance of a high level of product quality and competitiveness. At AKOM production this object is obtained by continuous production development, design and technology improvement, the implementation of international quality standards, LEAN Production system.

The quality management system of CJSC "AKOM" is certified with ISO 9001-2008, ISO TS 16949-2009 standards.

AKOM batteries manufacturing process includes posts of key parameters control that determines the electrical characteristics of the battery. Their uniqueness is automatic rejection of products not conforming to established technical requirements.

Modernly equipped laboratory involved into quality control of the product characteristics conformity with the technical specification and GOST. It is capable to test the nominal capacity and reserve capacity, cold cranking, self-discharge, the water consumption and other parameters.

For high quality products, the company was awarded with titles and certificates:

  • Best supplier of OJSC «AVTOVAZ»
  • Best supplier of CJSC «GM-AVTOVAZ»
  • Winner of the contest «100 of the best Russian goods»
  • «Q1 assured quality supplier FORD»
  • Quality certificate of Government of the Republic of Tatarstan
  • Certificate of «The Volga quality club»

Качество

Интеграция в мировую автомобильную индустрию требует поддержания высокого уровня качества и конкурентоспособности продукции. На аккумуляторном производстве «АКОМ» эта задача решается путем постоянного развития производства, совершенствования конструкции и технологий, внедрения международных стандартов качества, системы LEAN Production.

Система менеджмента качества АО «АКОМ» сертифицирована на соответствие стандартам ISO 9001-2008, ISO TS 16949-2009.

В технологический процесс изготовления аккумуляторных батарей компании «АКОМ» включены посты контроля ключевых параметров, определяющих электрические характеристики батареи. Их уникальность — автоматическая отбраковка продукции, не соответствующей установленным техническим требованиям.

Для контроля качества за соответствием характеристик продукции требованиям ТУ и ГОСТа задействована лаборатория, оснащенная современным оборудованием, позволяющая проводить испытания на номинальную и резервную емкость, ток холодной прокрутки, саморазряд, расход воды и остальные параметры.

За высокое качество продукции предприятие удостоено премий и званий: